Update

So, I am very proud of the banner that I just created from scratch for my blog. I used Photoshop CS and got at least my initial inspiration from the blog of an old childhood friend of mine.

Also, I find myself spending unnecessary chunks of my time playing a game on Facebook known as Mouse Hunt. If you have CDO tendencies and time to waste…this game is for you. Since I am high on Hershey’s Special Dark Chocolate Chips, I think I’ll continue to stay up ’till all hours of the night, perhaps work some on my fanfictions (since my fingers seem to be flying at an accelerated rate right now) and check my mousetrap every twelve minutes or so.

Christ’s Savvy Grace.

About becklegacy

Emergency Veterinarian by night; Crossfit athlete by day; Redeemed work-in-progress by the Grace of God.
This entry was posted in Personal, Shameless Plug. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

